ANNUAL COUNCIL MEETING - 21 MAY 2020

CONSTITUTION OF POLITICAL GROUPS AND GROUP LEADERS

Local Government and Housing Act 1989 - Notice of Constitution of Political Groups and Group Leaders

To note in accordance with regulation 8 of the Local Government (Committees and Political Groups) Regulations 1990, the constitution of political groups as follows:

Conservative Group:

Group Leader - Councillor C. Whitbread Deputy Group Leader - Councillor N. Bedford

Councillor Avey	Councillor Keska	Councillor Rackham
Councillor Bassett	Councillor Knapman	Councillor Rolfe
Councillor Bolton	Councillor Knight	Councillor Sandler
Councillor Brady	Councillor Lea	Councillor Sartin
Councillor Burrows	Councillor Lion	Councillor Share-Bernia
Councillor Chambers	Councillor McEwen	Councillor S Stavrou
Councillor Dorrell	Councillor J McIvor	Councillor Stalker
Councillor Hadley	Councillor Mitchell	Councillor Stocker
Councillor Heather	Councillor Mohindra	Councillor Sunger
Councillor Jones	Councillor Morgan	Councillor Vaz
Councillor H Kane	Councillor Patel	Councillor H Whitbread
Councillor S Kane	Councillor Philip	

Members 37

Green Party Group:

Group Leader - Councillor S. Neville Deputy Group Leader - Councillor S. Heap

Councillor D. Plummer

Members 3

Liberal Democrats Group:

Group Leader - Councillor J. M. Whitehouse Deputy Group Leader - Councillor J. H. Whitehouse

Councillor C. McCredie

Members 3

Loughton Residents' Association Group:

Group Leader - Councillor C. P. Pond Deputy Group Leader - Councillor D. Wixley

Councillor R. Baldwin
Councillor A. Beales
Councillor R. Brookes
Councillor B. Brookes
Councillor J. Jennings
Councillor M. Owen

Councillor C. C. Pond Councillor C. Roberts Councillor D. Roberts

Members 13